Voriger
Nächster

Livestream Location Frankfurt

Your digital live event in the Westside Studios: Do you need an alternative to your face-to-face event? Transform our rental studio rooms into your television and film studio. Choose your individual digital format. In news style, as a talk show or in the form of a digital presentation. Be online, live, everywhere and simultaneously. Westside Studios is the largest livestream studio in Frankfurt and offers almost unlimited possibilities for the design of your set.

We offer you the suitable premises and the fast Internet connection with 100 MBit/s down- and 40 MBit/s upload speed. The internet connection is doubly secured with a redundancy over the 5G network, so that nothing will go wrong with your stream. We paint in Chroma Key Green for virtual backgrounds or stretch a textile green screen in 10m x 5m.

Planning reliability despite Corona

We have not had to cancel an event due to Covid-19 since the pandemic began. We have comprehensive hygiene measures and all studio staff work 2G+ (recovered or vaccinated plus a daily test before any client contact). 

Contacts can be kept to a minimum by using a remote control room, for example. The entire on-site control room can also be set up spatially separate from the speakers. In addition, the use of air purifiers, FFP2 masks and permanent disinfection by trained personnel is possible. 

It has not yet had to stream ds may be cancelled due to official regulations or quarantine conditions!

If the event has to be cancelled due to an official order, we will not charge you any costs.

Let's talk about your event!

Many questions arise when planning a live event. Which formats are suitable? What can user interaction look like? Green screen or rather a real set? We will be happy to advise you: +49 (0)69 201 66543

For a quick estimate of the cost, use our "How much will my livestream cost?" form: Here to the inquiry form

Very conveniently located

Directly on the A5, 10 minutes from the airport and 12 minutes from the main train station.

300 Area

Studio, kitchen, lounge, mask, garage total over 300

Double Internet line

Two separate cable connections and a 5G-LTE hybrid backup solution

High End Technology

Technical safety with aesthetic appeal and flexibility.

All possibilities in set building

Whether talk show à la Lanz, presentations, conferences or game shows: Our studio is so extremely changeable.

Catering area

Kitchen with gastro fridge and space for catering. In addition, another lounge with window into the studio.

Hygiene concept in the studio

The studio, with its almost 300m², is large enough to be able to comply with the spacing rules for a normal production size without any problems. If necessary, there is the possibility to create additional space in the courtyard and the gallery above the studio can also be prepared (e.g. for control room) for additional space.

There are two separate lounges, both of which have fresh air ventilation through distance windows. The large studio area can be ventilated through 4 windows and the large garage door. There are two entrances which can be marked as entrance and exit.

The catering can be set up in the kitchen and eaten in the separate lounge, so there is always enough space at the food counter. In addition, disinfectant dispensers and masks can be set up everywhere as required. It is also possible to subdivide by walkways with partition walls. This allows the actors in front of the camera to get safely past the technical equipment and control room into the studio.

We use paper towels in the sanitary facilities and of course we provide liquid soap. After every shoot or event the entire surface is cleaned. All door handles, tables, chairs and the sanitary facilities are disinfected.

There is a hygiene briefing by the studio management before each project.

All studio personnel are 2G+.

How much does your livestream cost? Here to the inquiry form

en_USEnglish

Voriger
Nächster

Livestream Location Frankfurt

Ihr Digital-Live-Event in den Westside Studios: Sie brauchen eine Alternative zu Ihrer Präsenzveranstaltung? Verwandeln Sie unsere Räume des Mietstudios in Ihr Fernseh- und Filmstudio. Wählen Sie Ihr individuelles digitales Format. Im Nachrichtenstil, als Talk-Runde oder in Form einer digitalen Präsentation. Seien Sie online, live, überall und zeitgleich. Die Westside Studios sind das größte Livestream-Studio in Frankfurt und bieten nahezu unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten für die Gestaltung Ihres Sets.

Wir bieten Ihnen die passenden Räumlichkeiten und den schnellen Internetanschluss mit 100 MBit/s Down- und 40 MBit/s Uploadgeschwindigkeit. Der Internetanschluss ist doppelt gesichert mit einer Redundanz über das 5G Netz, damit bei Ihrem Stream sicher nichts schief geht. Wir streichen für Sie in Chroma Key Green für virtuelle Hintergründe oder spannen Ihnen einen textilen Green-Screen in 10m x 5m.

Planungssicherheit trotz Corona

Seit Beginn der Pandemie musste bei uns wegen Covid-19 keine Veranstaltung abgesagt werden. Wir haben umfassende Hygienemaßnahmen und das gesamte Studiopersonal arbeitet 2G+ (Genesen oder geimpft sowie einen täglichen Test vor jedem Kundenkontakt). 

Durch beispielsweise eine remote Regie können Kontakte auf das Minimum beschränkt werden. Auch die gesamte Vor-Ort-Regie kann räumlich getrennt zu den Speakern aufgebaut werden. Zusätzlich ist der Einsatz von Luftreinigern, FFP2-Masken und permanente Desinfektion durch geschultes Personal möglich. 

Es musste noch kein Stream durch behördliche Vorschriften oder Quarantänebedingungen abgesagt werden!

Sollte es durch behördliche Anordnung zu einer Absage der Veranstaltung kommen, berechnen wir Ihnen keinerlei Kosten.

Lassen Sie uns über Ihr Event sprechen!

Bei der Planung eines Live Events stellen sich viele Fragen. Welche Formate bieten sich an? Wie kann User-Interaktion aussehen? Greenscreen oder lieber ein reales Set? Wir beraten Sie gerne: +49 (0)69 201 66543

Für eine schnelle Einschätzung der Kosten benutzen Sie unser Formular „Was kostet mein Livestream?“: Hier zum Anfrageformular

Sehr Verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Direkt an der A5, 10 Minuten vom Flughafen und 12 Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof.

300 Fläche

Studio, Küche, Aufenthaltsraum, Maske, Garage insg. über 300

Doppelte Internetleitung

Zwei getrennte Kabelanschlüsse sowie eine 5G-LTE Hybrid Backuplösung

High End Technik

Technische Sicherheit mit ästhetischem Anspruch und Flexibilität.

Alle Möglichkeiten beim Setbau

Ob Talkshow à la Lanz, Präsentationen, Konferenzen oder Gameshows: Unser Studio ist so extrem wandelbar.

Cateringbereich

Küche mit Gastro Kühlschrank und Platz für Catering. Dazu ein weiterer Aufenthaltsraum mit Fenster ins Studio.

Hygienekonzept im Studio

Das Studio ist mit seinen knapp 300m² groß genug, um die Abstandsregeln bei normaler Produktionsgröße ohne Probleme einhalten zu können. Notfalls gibt es die Möglichkeit weiteren Platz im Hof zu schaffen und auch die Empore über dem Studio kann (z.B. für Regie) hergerichtet werden für zusätzlichen Platz.

Es gibt zwei separate Aufenthaltsräume, welche beide über Frischluftzufuhr durch Fernster verfügen. Die große Studiofläche kann durch 4 Fenster und das große Garagentor belüftet werden. Es gibt zwei Eingänge, die als Ein- und Ausgang markiert werden können.

Das Catering kann in der Küche aufgebaut und im separaten Aufenthaltsraum verspeist werden, damit entsteht immer genug Platz an der Essensausgabe. Des Weiteren können nach Bedarf überall Desinfektionsmittelspender und Masken aufgestellt werden. Auch das Unterteilen durch Laufwege mit Zwischenwänden ist möglich. Damit können die Akteure vor der Kamera gefahrlos an der Technik und Regie vorbei in das Studio gelangen.

Wir verwenden Papierhandtücher in den sanitären Anlagen und stellen selbstverständlich Flüssigseife zur Verfügung. Nach jedem Dreh oder Event wird die gesamte Fläche gereinigt. Alle Türgriffe, Tische, Stühle und die sanitären Anlagen werden desinfiziert.

Es gibt eine Hygiene-Einweisung durch die Studioleitung vor jedem Projekt.

Das gesamte Studiopersonal ist 2G+.

Was kostet Ihr Livestream? Hier zum Anfrageformular

de_DEGerman